Secret Admirer (Daily Prompt)

So I did another prompt only because I saw it at a poetic time. the challenge was to explain some mysterious flowers that you have received from someone unknown. try it yourself here

 

Secret Admirer

That girl I see

who smiles at me.

maybe its a gesture?

or maybe she is glee.

 

That girl at school

whose losses I made few.

When I helped her in her gloom

and made her feelings bloom.

 

Or could it be another lover?

whose mystery i shall discover?

to thank I don’t know whom

as I smell these luscious fumes.

One thought on “Secret Admirer (Daily Prompt)

Tell Me Your Thoughts

