Dear Reader.

Best read with:  

 Dear Reader

Hey there you,

rustling away at the pages.

I see your tiny little fingers

and how they tremble with the pace.

your empty little soul, seeks only a whole.

As the lines and streaks,

wipe past your face.

Hey there you.

In your tired disposition,

I see the struggles you run through.

The endless battles that cry towards you.

As you pierce through their strike,

only seize what you may suffice.

Hey you.

Yes, you.

Reading away in the damp darkness of the night.

I see what you may dream.

I know what you need it to be.

So let me show you this world

in my own pleasantries.

Let me show you the world,

of our dreams.

5 thoughts on “Dear Reader.

Tell Me Your Thoughts

