UPDATES

I haven’t posted here in a while because I’ve had few things going on in life.I am about to start university abroad, which means I’ll be shifting my whole life upside down and trying to adapt to a completely new schedule. Posting here will never stop but might increase else where *wink wink* Here’s a few updates regarding that:

  • I have started a Patreon, in order to keep posting content online while I study, keeping a job to stay afloat while also studying can be tough therefore, I wanna turn my hobbies into a source of income.
    • There are some really cool prizes available there so be sure to check it out.
    • There will be patreon only content every week as well as all content being posted to patrons before everyone else
  •  I have started a Youtube channel, mainly for gameplay videos but sometimes filled with narrative content as well
  • I now have new Twitter and Facebook pages, be sure to follow those for any impromptu updates as well as just to have a conversation (I will follow back anyone who follows me on twitter and specifies that they’re from WordPress)
  • I now also have a Tumblr so anyone with a tumblr that wants to stay tuned for some fandom related poetry as well as other shenanigans can follow up

And once again Thank you for all that you have given me these past 5+ years on WordPress! 🙂

LINKS:

Patreon: www.patreon.com/twinkietalks

Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UC_eNiFvt5uYdi92kbQfhO7A

Twitter: https://twitter.com/twinkie_talks 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Twinkie-Talks-764695123589253/ 

Tumblr: http://twinkietalks.tumblr.com/

 

3 thoughts on “UPDATES

  1. My name is Ian, I am trying to start an independent newspaper, thefirstamendmentpress.com, and I was wondering if you would allow me to share your work? It would be a wonderful addition to our Art section. Thank you, and sorry to bother you.

Tell Me Your Thoughts

