I Wish to Write More

So, The title pretty much sums everything I wish to write here, I have been getting this urge again lately to write again, this is something I used to do almost daily. These days, however, unless it’s academic, I barely write anything longer than a tweet.

Hello everyone, I am twinkietalks and this is a blog I started one depressed afternoon when I felt the urge to express myself with poetry. Over the years I have come back and left this blog many times when I get the urge to write again.

Almost 2 years ago I started live streaming video games on a website called twitch.tv, under the guise of twinkietalks. I always liked the name I picked for this blog and decided to make it my online persona. Since then this blog has remained mostly inactive, as I have dedicated all my efforts into live streaming. 2 years in and I have a small community I love and many experiences I would have never gotten. I want, however, to write, again.

So going forward I shall try to get more active on this blog yet again. Be it poetry or simple diary-esque entries like these, I want to use this space to share my lie experience, hoping that it may perhaps inspire or help someone.

I am twinkietalks, this is my blog, and I want to write.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Wish to Write More

Add yours

  1. I’m in the same boat with you! I just started writing again last week and I didn’t realize until now how much I missed it and kept me grounded with my thoughts. Happy writing! šŸ™‚

    1. Oh wow, I did not even expect anyone to see this post. Its definitely been long, I’m sitting ehre planning some more posts. Good luck on your writing journey aswell! šŸ™‚

Tell Me Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑